Our Teams

We are holding open, no obligation training sessions as an introduction to training with our Football Club and to football in general. If you’re interested in coming along then please contact the following Team Managers/Admin who will be able to give you more details. School years  are based upon September 2019-

Girls Teams

Sapphires U10s – Years 4 & 5 (U10 from Sept)
Summer Training Thursdays – Pitch 1, 6:00 – 7:15pm
Contact: Dave: davemccormack@hotmail.co.uk

Rubys U11s  – Year 7 (U12 from Sept)
Summer Training Thursday – Pitch 1, 6.00 – 7:30pm
Contact: Emma Bigg +44 7793 713379

Diamonds U13s Year 8 (U13 from Sept)
Summer Training Thursday – Pitch 4, 7.00 – 8.00pm
Contact: Jamie Oakley 07827 772359
Email:  diamonds@mkcityfc.co.uk

Crystals U14s Year 10 (U15 from Sept)
Summer Training Thursday – Pitch 4, 6.30 – 7.30pm
Contact: Steve Barber crystals@mkcityfc.co.uk

Emeralds U15 Year 11 (U16 from sept)
Summer Training Thursdays – Pitch 1, 6:30 – 7:30pm
Contact: Gemma – gemma.taylor@mkcityfc.co.uk

Ladies U18 – Ages 15-17
Summer Training Tuesdays & Thursdays – Pitch 1, 6:30 – 8.00pm
Contact: Laura – ladies@mkcityfc.co.uk

Boys Teams

Robins U10 (U11 Sept) – Years 5 & 6
Training Wednesday – pitch 6, 18:45 – 19:45pm
Contact: Amanda Davison 07969182986

Magpies U11 (U12 Sept) – Year 7
Summer Training Mondays – pitch 6, 6.00 – 7.00pm
Contact: Ben – magpies@mkcityfc.co.uk

Jaguars U13 (U14 Sept.) – Years 8 & 9
Summer Training Wednesdays 6:15-7:15pm
Contact: Annette- nettesteve1@yahoo.co.uk

Eagles U14 (U15 Sept) – Year 10
Summer Training Wednesday 6.30 – 8.00pm
Contact Kirbytarbox@googlemail.com

Hawks U14 (U15 sept) – Year 10
Summer Training Wednesday @ Derwent Drive 6.30 – 8.00pm
Contact: Malcolm Robertson coach/manager

Lions U14 (U15 Sept) – Year 10
Summer Training Wednesday 7.00 – 8.30pm
Contact – Karen Galbraith 07935 251335 / Karen-galbraith@sky.com